Move action.hold_request_cancel_cause inserts for i18n
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 06:13:40 +0000 (09:13 +0300)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 22:14:10 +0000 (18:14 -0400)
commit335f8899ef9bd807823796d977f31bd3cc8b6ba6
tree4d39adac5b772afd70ee85870e9eab13c093fdf7
parent3b61c0a825fe99854576f414df234c844406e49d
Move action.hold_request_cancel_cause inserts for i18n

Move action.hold_request_cancel_cause inserts to 950.data.seed-values.sql
so they're picked up for translation.

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/090.schema.action.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql