LP#1685929 - Prep check-in grid for print spine labels user/cesardv/lp1685929_Rebuilt_checkin_actions_itemSvc_Refactr
authorCesar Velez <Cesar.Velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 21:42:00 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
committerCesar Velez <Cesar.Velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 15:39:23 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit321cc0070cb722b30c13c8c6634bc9ae805ada24
treed07e837c4933558b190068fca8976d30e6f2d03b
parent2095b19c68ec8bc33b08c11ba84f329114bae5ad
LP#1685929 - Prep check-in grid for print spine labels

Leave code ready for when Print Spine Label LP1704873
is in master in order to easily add feature.

Signed-off by: Cesar Velez <cesar.velez@equinoxinitiative.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/checkin/app.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/services/item.js