LP#1095290: Wrap record navigation template next and previous arrows with spans.
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Wed, 2 Jan 2013 13:18:56 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 01:33:48 +0000 (20:33 -0500)
commit321b1f9bad0e00c838e3488eed206a072940bb71
treec154b4bb5fa533fc61621bf2f195eebd9aa805a7
parent5df9600d298b4111e44a0de2ba3cb85f7d3db48b
LP#1095290: Wrap record navigation template next and previous arrows with spans.

Also affects one translatable string, by moving the arrow outside it;
there's no sense having it in the string.

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/navigation.tt2