LP#1531976: fix bringing up Mesage Center and Triggered Events
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 19:34:18 +0000 (14:34 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2016 19:40:02 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commit315beb4572e9c13a928f59f6fe4f23cc4e4d13b3
treedcb95c5ad71b684d15843031c53fb3bdad2b393c
parentba689b93cc120ea22f0be821762157c0bad4e2eb
LP#1531976: fix bringing up Mesage Center and Triggered Events

This patch fixes a bug in the XUL staff client where
using Other -> Triggered Events from the patron page,
then Other -> Message Center, only brings up the Triggered
Events page in both cases (and vice versa).

This patch works by preventing the deck code from thinking they are
the same page, despite both using the browser wrapper as their base URL.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/display.js