TPAC bucket item retrieval operates in streaming mode
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 17:45:24 +0000 (13:45 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:57:31 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
commit2fb125be8ae168cef03c947cedcc9c7db9ba4e28
tree3e921a84286a2474d13bb983c3cf7c490640bd89
parent3288d77eab0ea26ed5a8d2be11140316fec10615
TPAC bucket item retrieval operates in streaming mode

TPAC bucket item retreive fleshes bib records with large blobs of MARC
data.  When a bucket contains a few thousand items, the size of the
data passed around in atomic retreival mode will exceed the typical jabber
max stanza size and result in a failure.  Retrieve the records in
streaming mode instead.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/AppUtils.pm