TPAC: Make low hits help support low-width devices
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 03:38:23 +0000 (23:38 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:45:16 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
commit2e34bd51de6869f5cd15c810b49322b3e526ce15
treec3d6c35f2e16b15f66742171baa22a02df4f3ded
parentd2a643960bc8c854b9a1c38f4fcb654b9a235145
TPAC: Make low hits help support low-width devices

Inline styles were forcing the width of the low-hits help box to be
353px wide, which is wider than our target 320 width for mobile devices.
Let the help use the full available width under the 600px barrier.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/result/lowhits.tt2