LP#1218597 TPAC honors opac.username_regex setting
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 19:51:15 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 15:17:04 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
commit2b134c9ecd6bf53fae4a41f4e7079be3b5defb1b
tree209836ed7a79bc5f3e593aeaa08c714c81208ef8
parentf579796ba830f516deefb7fcfb79740abdcce837
LP#1218597 TPAC honors opac.username_regex setting

If a value for requested username is entered and the org unit setting
"opac.username_regex" has a value, the regex will be enforced just like
the other .regex org unit settings in use in self-reg.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Register.pm