TPAC: Suppress copy counts for libraries that own zero copies collab/dyrcona/tpac-suppress-preferred-library-count-with-0
authorDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 02:33:31 +0000 (22:33 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 19:11:39 +0000 (15:11 -0400)
commit29a1f4178f83fe57942d07afd33d62b2a8268c21
tree1f46930024bfc563c1e076697031d9b572921339
parentd4751e023dd75c0aa4e945a4866aff8393cb81f8
TPAC: Suppress copy counts for libraries that own zero copies

Rather than slavishly showing the copy counts for libraries even when
the library has no copies to show, avoid wasting the precious display
space and suppress the output.

This was a problem for both search scope libraries and preferred library
in the search results, and for just preferred library in record details.
This commit makes the behaviour consistent, in favour of suppressing the
display of copy counts when there's nothing to display.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/record/copy_counts.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/result/copy_counts.tt2