Browse catalog shortcut links should clear the search query
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 08:46:07 +0000 (11:46 +0300)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 17:03:17 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
commit2943a99cacc7662d0a195bfe0aad2a0bb7228e5e
tree2c8257fa8fb7aa6a1a798d7e1405829b7f37dbd5
parenta457813d632916c0d79ec38ffe4ddf2662f91002
Browse catalog shortcut links should clear the search query

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/browse.tt2