LP#1200735: improve performance of patron search by username
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:10:32 +0000 (15:10 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 19:17:33 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commit2471a555354226a8a1c75de6c9e31c7f7a64ecb4
tree7b622d2b40786fb0d32bc445ede135800507212a
parent82e6978f5b33909c2cbb646c1dd36086e7ae7254
LP#1200735: improve performance of patron search by username

This patch adds an additional index on actor.usr.usrname.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/005.schema.actors.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.usrname_index.sql [new file with mode: 0644]