Add table, view and trigger for "aging" hold requests on delete.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 15:30:25 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 19:23:34 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
commit246fff2d71f640954194f999af0a59f06a416e9a
treeb31f415a7b9c7fe5feef8a5cedd46f67c88ecb61
parentdc40c1c748cfbb0c4b14d94b5fe72825cb110a08
Add table, view and trigger for "aging" hold requests on delete.

This creates the action.aged_hold_request table, the
action.all_hold_request view, the action.age_hold_on_delete
function, and the action_hold_request_aging_tgr on action.hold_request.

Add fieldmapper entries for action.all_hold_request view and
action.aged_hold_request table.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/examples/fm_IDL.xml
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/090.schema.action.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.purge_holds.sql [deleted file]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.action.purge_holds.sql [new file with mode: 0644]