Clean up and refine serial note support, part 3 user/dbwells/serial_items_and_note_fixes
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 20:48:43 +0000 (16:48 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 22:15:04 +0000 (18:15 -0400)
commit22e5c3b8f8a63a8736a877ee0b8db7e5531a1281
treeb0929d4da6487d2e4fa99a384305522965641f4d
parent6e75f6e4bd01af4492475737c7e835ea856f19d4
Clean up and refine serial note support, part 3

Add needed menu entries for invoking the serial notes editor from
the list in the Items tab.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/web/opac/locale/en-US/lang.dtd
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/locale/en-US/serial.properties
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/serial/manage_items.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/serial/manage_items.xul
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/serial/notes.xul
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/serial/serctrl_main.xul