LP#1526163 Web staff supports auto-renew tweaks
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 19:26:09 +0000 (14:26 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 03:01:17 +0000 (22:01 -0500)
commit22891eb1dccb101e097f355b344e1aac20e1ef9d
tree0e649f230a37f97a32f0e35146f48e0b87fc4485
parentf38509c2fba7b035f19d75100d565aa4f124f498
LP#1526163 Web staff supports auto-renew tweaks

Initiate the auto-renewal earlier in the checkout process, specifically
before response data is unnecessarily fleshed.  Add an explicit
auto_renew toggle to the checkout response blob to more clearly indicate
why checkout counts are not modified.

Additional code comments and logging.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/patron/checkout.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/services/circ.js