LP#1402797 Fix "scan item for missing pieces" label to say Item instead of Patron
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 13:06:53 +0000 (09:06 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Feb 2015 16:58:26 +0000 (11:58 -0500)
commit21e13fdfb07d26dce0440815817d737313ffddf9
treedaa0cf9b21a55a472b2c5264ab88526fe95ee608
parent428a96c5292ea4b910fc6f58f8f8ca0006090c8b
LP#1402797 Fix "scan item for missing pieces" label to say Item instead of Patron

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/cat/item/missing_pieces.tt2