LP1158211 - add upgrade script to fill empty description
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 13:32:07 +0000 (09:32 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:56:38 +0000 (10:56 -0400)
commit21bcf415df7efb7d3336283fe5045c174c3b1a4a
tree7f108c073ad21a865e829d5bb1adfab53b76988e
parentf81eff8f86e733a7ebe527ed961bf2ca51caa05e
LP1158211 - add upgrade script to fill empty description

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.fill_empty_description.sql [new file with mode: 0644]