Invoke skull-and-crossbones popup in batch receive for server-side errors
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 23:44:00 +0000 (18:44 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 22:37:25 +0000 (18:37 -0400)
commit21bc541d8439610093e756db563501875a7bc1d3
tree3314491ba0a7123899019767826ce02369f524d0
parente5a3ee75ff36d3ace32b6b432e4458432f9d578f
Invoke skull-and-crossbones popup in batch receive for server-side errors

And introduce a minor bumper rail to guide serials users who might try
to hand-edit a holding code.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Conflicts:
    Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/serial/batch_receive.js

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/widget/HoldingCode.js
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/serial/batch_receive.js