Added release note for standalone mode shortcuts
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 02:57:00 +0000 (22:57 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 02:58:12 +0000 (22:58 -0400)
commit2060027f71755fbdf284470e68acc0bac40cbb15
tree35fd13775d282d272d1ec2975ee2e2cbd50dadd2
parentb55da928a94aa3976d02fed6c1603dd1d237b260
Added release note for standalone mode shortcuts

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Client/standalone-mode-shortcut.txt [new file with mode: 0644]