LP#1178377: Make bib source optional element from unapi.bre
authorDoug Kyle <dkyle@grpl.org>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:31:11 +0000 (12:31 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:50:07 +0000 (12:50 -0400)
commit1e4a0d81a18ca43610ddd9e5c09682ab15c1a3b5
tree55a1fe3ee0f692a81e8a7502e5e1782545c80826
parent4f4c29b9cfba445c5b0818b6f14245448b58f913
LP#1178377: Make bib source optional element from unapi.bre

also add cbs (config bib source) to flesh arg of get_records_and_facets

Change the baseline schema file

Signed-off-by: Doug Kyle <dkyle@grpl.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Search.pm
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/990.schema.unapi.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.unapi_include_bib_source.sql