fix Acq -> Update Barcodes post-parts
authorJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 03:18:03 +0000 (23:18 -0400)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 03:19:56 +0000 (23:19 -0400)
commit1b4eab0f9c9266481f2269f1f813318f024eb9a7
treea1efc49aafa3101707e2dc190e33b591748ca51a
parent8b64336269e57d01f3d5fb284372fec020eb81b0
fix Acq -> Update Barcodes post-parts

Items from acquisitions were having null instead of [] for .parts()

Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/volume_copy_creator.js