LP833820 repair ACQ options passing thinko
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 17:14:04 +0000 (13:14 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 19:07:00 +0000 (15:07 -0400)
commit1ac7a24188fe435586da0d373ce461dab9ef1af8
treec69717d47c13879a62a4467e220400de3d35d3fb
parent94313130f81553691967bcd8c50c17b361a8e301
LP833820 repair ACQ options passing thinko

Ensure zero_copy_activate option is passed down to
create_lineitem_debits with new no-asset-activation code.  Thanks to Dan
Wells for spotting this.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Acq/Order.pm