Docs: Some corrections to hatch information in 2.12 release notes
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:35:17 +0000 (10:35 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 15:37:03 +0000 (10:37 -0500)
commit1a631f8739a88a38ba0bdcbe8b849e9ffe77fe33
tree358d3651a803715fe0e9933d9364337e44f56c1c
parent215bb67ed15215ab8662e58b60bb29d2f7324d8c
Docs: Some corrections to hatch information in 2.12 release notes

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Client/web_client.adoc