Enforce one-payment-per-xact-per-call
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:40:36 +0000 (16:40 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:55:20 +0000 (10:55 -0500)
commit18812d0ae7de3cc62caf0e00fd284e706a940f03
tree28fb321d6c2eb94557472233ab2d59fa00d23d85
parent49a6922daf40f29726df34d008d81efe677016f5
Enforce one-payment-per-xact-per-call

There is no legitimate reason for a transaction to receive more than
one payment per call to open-ils.circ open-ils.circ.money.payment,
but we have seen the staff client generate such a data structure. This
leads to seemingly duplicate payments, and is bad all around.  So,
we will enforce the restriction by taking only the first payment per
xact in the list of payments.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Money.pm