LP1160596 - Add pagination for items in My Lists
authorKyle Tomita <ktomita@catalystitservices.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 21:37:41 +0000 (14:37 -0700)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 18:30:42 +0000 (14:30 -0400)
commit17af956614f25c7cdb9b7ad03444bf6fa61248a9
tree5f30fa035431bfe72afa8387647dd1b530bbf930
parent052d0ee6c1d6d4da7e66dbc6727e140e62eec55d
LP1160596 - Add pagination for items in My Lists

Added pagination with page numbers when viewing the items in
a list.  Also made the number of list items per page a user
setting, per the suggestions of Pasi Kallinen and Jason
Stephenson.

The setting is located in, Account Preferences -> My Lists Preferences

Update: Added i18n part to allow for translation.  Removed hard-coded
bre.source.

Signed-off-by: Kyle Tomita <ktomita@catalystitservices.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Account.pm
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.add_setting_for_selecting_items_per_page_of_a_my_list.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/lists.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/prefs_my_lists.tt2 [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/myopac/prefs_base.tt2