fix user session management for MARC Batch Edit
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 19:33:28 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 21:07:46 +0000 (16:07 -0500)
commit16c65efba41d5fd44bb0ee3f73ba485143a62ed5
tree1d3122c70c037d1b45d33ed6478d80c60ae235b2
parentf472fc0b7c16f981f6063902e39207204f0cb7a9
fix user session management for MARC Batch Edit

The Javascript in the hardcoded page templates was
not checking the XUL stash for the session key when
run from the staff client; this is now needed as
a result of the XULRunner updates introdued by
commit adee850f.

As a consequence, the list of the user's record buckets
was not retrieved, and attempts to run a batch edit
would spin without updating any records.

This fixes LP#1048707 and LP#1054277.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/TemplateBatchBibUpdate.pm