Clean up the account summary table HTML.
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 10:20:48 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 21:21:11 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
commit15d7de9d1f184de84c00ae40128663e11f972f7c
tree4355c8f7ecf73abf8edf1b62b995791e921a9e35
parent6bf2e8f997c28fb4c26a0565ff8ce1cb7cc36341
Clean up the account summary table HTML.

Instead of faking a table with three separate DIVs,
actually use a single table.

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/myopac/main_base.tt2