Serials: Support reader address information in routing slip template
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 16:14:18 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 15:31:12 +0000 (11:31 -0400)
commit15d09432cbeeb326adb3082bc08a370e6485962f
treee2f8d31ad4db3a8d1e2675a8e0ec66815f589ddc
parenta64be32920aaf036542998323b8feb62d7da7689
Serials: Support reader address information in routing slip template

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Serial.pm
Open-ILS/src/templates/serial/print_routing_list_users.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/serial/print_routing_list_users.js