LP 1198465: Make conditional negative balances test sql re-runnable
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 20:45:16 +0000 (16:45 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:25:00 +0000 (16:25 -0400)
commit14836cc346774182dc187a24356c392c1cd942fa
tree27953751bee7fbfd16235bc484444c1676d28c13
parent336f8a60f9e46a8b4956c2b46694cc93da1b11d9
LP 1198465: Make conditional negative balances test sql re-runnable

Add some DELETEs and some more explicit setting of a few DB pieces such
that running the test SQL a second time will get everything back to
state where the tests will again proceed as expected (hopefully
successfully!).

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/live_t/lp1198465_run_this_before_livetests.sql