LP1444623: Remove "Safe" CPAN dependency from Debian/Ubuntu Makefile.install files
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Wed, 15 Apr 2015 18:05:23 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 01:57:16 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
commit120803dac4a49232c4f97baf05841b7e5dc7b5f2
treee1719d0a5551e6283da540f4b407e93bc664cce1
parent961264549feb4d9fb1cda571f465147c1eae715b
LP1444623: Remove "Safe" CPAN dependency from Debian/Ubuntu Makefile.install files

Following up on IRC discussion at http://irc.evergreen-ils.org/evergreen/2015-04-15#i_170386
it was agreed that it is no longer necessary to install Safe from CPAN
since it is included in the standard Perl package.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-jessie
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-jessie
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-wheezy
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.ubuntu-precise
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.ubuntu-trusty