Java IDL parser updated to use derived field array index
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 21:33:58 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:59:01 +0000 (16:59 -0500)
commit1167ba577036f913e12e801577c1f69440865015
tree1cf83362ef89ae4250a1ea6add9bf34af4cf7488
parent2003773f3e8630d1df6c2cdf65c561ce2d6c806c
Java IDL parser updated to use derived field array index

The "array_position" IDL attribute is deprecated.  Determine the
index by field position within the XML.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/java/org/open_ils/idl/IDLParser.java