Docs: Update "Receipt Template Editor" for Web Client
authorLynn Floyd <alynn2671@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 22:45:41 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Mon, 21 May 2018 12:44:48 +0000 (08:44 -0400)
commit0f4113a1ca958431acc0937e87b801aed3ddae1c
treeee8210e0ddaa73dde8bc40b2ac23e479b38e9346
parentae11a1c1f4f3d653bfe6604e9552d07eca5fd822
Docs: Update "Receipt Template Editor" for Web Client

Completely rewritten chapter. Many thanks to Terran McCanna, as much
was borrowed from her wiki pages.

Signed-off-by: Lynn Floyd <alynn2671@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/admin/receipt_template_editor.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/admin/workstation_admin_receipt_template_editor.adoc [deleted file]
docs/media/receipt1.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/receipt2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/root.adoc
docs/root_staff_client_admin.adoc