Change "Alias" to "Holds Alias" in Patron Search.
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 17:00:42 +0000 (12:00 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 00:26:01 +0000 (19:26 -0500)
commit0ec0ddcbf19384858460c57784d97768ffe050d3
tree4ada44b272094533cefb58bd4423081fd7218196
parentc317a6ec9450119fc75c2510f6e01f6f30b184f5
Change "Alias" to "Holds Alias" in Patron Search.

This same field is referred to as "OPAC/Staff Client Holds Alias" in
the Register Patron interface.  This change is for consistency in labeling.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/opac/locale/en-US/lang.dtd