LP#1743782 Copy Status not available in Check-In Screen
authorgcollum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 May 2018 17:18:18 +0000 (13:18 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Thu, 24 May 2018 18:56:14 +0000 (14:56 -0400)
commit0eac25ef0cedb566371f77fc680d8494bac7ad79
treef081818710d6bcff3401f92768ff04aaf2253de4
parenta229588e8271bb395a404bdf45fd20342525afb2
LP#1743782 Copy Status not available in Check-In Screen

Makes the status an available column to display in the Check-In screen.

To test:
1. Apply patch.
2. Go to check-in and display 'Status' as a column in the table.
3. Check-in various items that may be checked-out, catch a hold, not checked out, etc.

Signed-off-by: gcollum <gcollum@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dawn Dale <ddale@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/checkin/t_checkin_table.tt2