LP#1390138: Another update for install/update docs - added make install
authorJosh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Fri, 7 Nov 2014 16:05:45 +0000 (10:05 -0600)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 4 Feb 2015 18:13:23 +0000 (13:13 -0500)
commit0d739dab32cf7e4d464f651685cb801ce4f1ec2e
tree243589e11ea495eb82010fd3987a1e12e9e6e3d2
parentd0f2c79594e4e8d829a9e902a89d2d0c7ce56922
LP#1390138: Another update for install/update docs - added make install

The docs say that the make command will copy the packages into the /updates folder, but without
"make install" that doesn't happen.

Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
docs/installation/staff_client_installation.txt