LP1071505 - Add 264 RDA tag to reporter views
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 17:20:20 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 19:27:03 +0000 (15:27 -0400)
commit0d01f443d7cd37061780028e3347c2bf93f9fa57
tree8b1f3f612baaa5c509ddd50ed92e0dc001eb8d30
parent26ff7685cc2744424ea8c5e74dd7e62f0cfcf6e3
LP1071505 - Add 264 RDA tag to reporter views

Some reports draw from reporter.materialized_simple_record table and these
were not made aware of the new 264 tag which contains publisher related
information.

Change the view for reporter.old_super_simple_record, which feeds into the
other reporter table.

The included upgrade SQL will update this view and then update the table using
the new view.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/reporter-schema.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.reporter_264_pubinfo.sql [new file with mode: 0644]