Docs: Adding more acknowledgements for web client contributions
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 15:18:11 +0000 (11:18 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 16:23:57 +0000 (12:23 -0400)
commit0ced845e7d21568315be6566b0e4c6edbba11111
tree0dc70839a7efc38f6f1e28c5bf5ec940d35339fb
parent8e29c86050928fe3264ca2e4a6f7fb04e71c7bb7
Docs: Adding more acknowledgements for web client contributions
Adding contributors who participated through LP and by doing early testing
for Equinox.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_3_0.adoc