Add corporate author (110) to TPAC author pool
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 23:54:12 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 21:31:32 +0000 (17:31 -0400)
commit07cddc9f1f03414d92d50efb99bd1da40893149b
tree17321125289f1f28f0ed6bdd8fdf94d17e4a9dbe
parent5a5d84c6f3c9007e0bda83aa5df5369c838014aa
Add corporate author (110) to TPAC author pool

As requested in LP#1168186, here is a simple attempt to add corporate
authors to the author 'pool' in TPAC.

We may also want to consider adding 111 (meeting or conference as
main entry), but that isn't totally clear cut.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Mark Cooper <markchristophercooper@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/misc_util.tt2