TPAC: Protect against requests for non-existent records
authorDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Sun, 8 Apr 2012 22:13:26 +0000 (18:13 -0400)
committerThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 19:04:47 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
commit0765ecb89776374b692413a41285ed7001e7f07b
treecef3736f9884f09a9968304c176e77bf1d496d7d
parent767a65660d0b6f5a3b04243e0d7b6270f3c89b63
TPAC: Protect against requests for non-existent records

If a record request is received for a record that does not exist (say,
if 100 records have been loaded and someone submits a request for
/eg/opac/record/399), rather than dying with a server error, return
immediately.

Eventually we'll want to provide an explicit "record was not
found error" in the TPAC record details; for now the TPAC just displays
zero bib detail.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Util.pm