LP#1287370: minor textual cleanup
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 17:42:45 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 02:28:26 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
commit06ca57f3c603eedd8af38e3acf31791c64faa56b
treea263fd862a3a08e5b5917dbf835d27bfab590928
parent05fd625e59b8b63b99c8890083b3949aedf2786c
LP#1287370: minor textual cleanup

- remove trailing spaces
- remove debug logging

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Erica Rohlfs <erohlfs@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/web/js/dojo/openils/widget/AutoGrid.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/acq/financial/list_funds.js