Tell OPAC to use checkin date, not stop_fines date
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 19:58:40 +0000 (15:58 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 17:31:36 +0000 (13:31 -0400)
commit0606ec4315aac2c7106f67d3996dc020e8646b18
tree334a6093224c6b9715e19a5d38fac69fd4ffdbc7
parent581860cc0df2662f643bed90d099854a34f816cd
Tell OPAC to use checkin date, not stop_fines date

The column is labeled "Date Returned", not "Date we stopped generating fines".

This does lead to "(fines accruing)" for an item that has hit max fines, or stopped fines for some other reason.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/web/opac/skin/default/js/myopac.js