Upgrade script for config.metabib_field sequence redo
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 13:38:21 +0000 (09:38 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 17:28:38 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
commit04d34abdea1be88d54c2ba1cd42ea45d32e5afcf
treeb120811f1c585f92b78a92c4342351ea68af3dbc
parent6eaa123c11156ef6999cfb595e15368a63735dab
Upgrade script for config.metabib_field sequence redo

[LFW: s/DROP FUNCTION/DROP FUNCTION IF EXISTS/]

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/WWWW.schema.redo_config_metabib_field_sequence.sql [new file with mode: 0644]