LP 1198465: Update CDBI/money.pm for adjustment_payment
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 01:44:47 +0000 (20:44 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:24:36 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
commit027837553e3cfdf179ce63a9adaff5fb3eb29991
tree556f739080f2f1c26d2f2bb481e8f568a9dd60af
parentf8af9fc2759b2c01e038836c9934663e238ee884
LP 1198465: Update CDBI/money.pm for adjustment_payment

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/CDBI/money.pm