webstaff: add support for per-template printer contexts
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 06:53:45 +0000 (01:53 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 15:58:57 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
commit0218e2e0d86d0694b7b90b7eb7182d208c01330c
tree9c316db96b045ed84146c770f08cf8f2b553fdc5
parent46e689f771b29bbdfe0b6c2b47ab2af8dd30b678
webstaff: add support for per-template printer contexts

Per-template printer contexts can now be set, imported, exported,
and passed along to Hatch during printing.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/admin/workstation/t_print_templates.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/admin/workstation/app.js
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/services/print.js