Copy Location Search Groups : admin UI improvements
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 20:43:47 +0000 (15:43 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 00:20:58 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
commit01e0058a678bc8642d12ded314b95dc66d85a3a8
tree3df74c8941f0fbd3c338de77669fe253b2a596e5
parent08b79d69c9df220cdc0b3920880d40e3b1051071
Copy Location Search Groups : admin UI improvements

Two improvements to the location group list.

1. Replace x / checkmark glyphs with clearer Visible / Not Visible
labels.  Thanks for the suggestions, Lebbeous.

2. Vertically align the edit actions block and the drag grips so the
actions are always in the same place.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Open-ILS/src/templates/conify/global/asset/copy_location_group.tt2