Number upgrade script for serial alert notes
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:53:47 +0000 (14:53 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 18:55:15 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
commit0165ac323f6257c3bd77eb1a7b3a36930d39c2de
tree5f7f7b836264f5afc57d44e3e99591fa30b9ffd4
parent7b104fe93b79e57e3f49bfd36ec4926792947a47
Number upgrade script for serial alert notes

(and fix trivial omission in XUL from that same work)

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0832.schema.serial_note_alerts.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.serial_note_alerts.sql [deleted file]
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/serial/serctrl_main.xul