2.3.8 stub upgrade script
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 14:47:20 +0000 (10:47 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:51:17 +0000 (15:51 -0400)
commit0136b8a455918c10cc088a199818615b04b33d9c
treeff3bc9b09adda03f083711799236b5bb2fa4683e
parentd273da4d53d1b8763c8864401503532ed77e1e48
2.3.8 stub upgrade script

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/version-upgrade/2.3.7-2.3.8-upgrade-db.sql [new file with mode: 0644]