LP1203753 AuthProxy barcode login support
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 19:21:15 +0000 (15:21 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 21:46:26 +0000 (17:46 -0400)
commit0033c26e92acb7e6577d490e4b7be357c21c6d14
tree936bb5b1c6898353cd9bdd223807177d83f043a5
parentc5980d3a22e04b15e08406bffc77c38e9ac4a31b
LP1203753 AuthProxy barcode login support

When users attempt a barcode-based login with AuthProxy, the system will
determine the username of the user (based on the barcode) and use the
username instead of the barcode for all proxied login attempts.  This
allows users to use their barcodes (or barcode-looking usernames) to
log in via remote authenticators.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/AuthProxy.pm