LP1818288 Ang staff catalog record detail holds tab/actions
[working/Evergreen.git] / .mailmap
1 Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
2 Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com> <berick@commidore64.esilibrary.com>
3 Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com> <berick@squeeze.localnet>
4 Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com> <erickson@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
5 Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com> <erickson@esilibrary.com>
6 Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net> <dbs@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
7 Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net> <dscott@laurentian.ca>
8 Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
9 Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu> <dbwells@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
10 David Fiander <djfiander> <djfiander@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
11 Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
12 Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com> <gmc@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
13 Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com> <phasefx@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
14 Joe Atzberger <atz> <atz@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
15 Karen Schneider <kgs> <kgs@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
16 Laura McFarland <lmcfarland> <lmcfarland@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
17 Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
18 Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com> <senator@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
19 Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
20 Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com> <miker@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
21 PINES <pines> <pines@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
22 Robin Isard <robin.isard@algomau.ca> <evergreen@squeeze.debian>
23 Scott McKellar <scottmk> <scottmk@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
24 Shawn Boyette <sboyette> <sboyette@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
25 Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
26 cvs2svn <cvs2svn> <(no author)@dcc99617-32d9-48b4-a31d-7c20da2025e4>
27 Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
28 Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com> <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
29 Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com> <jstephenson@mvlcstaff.org>