LP#1391248: Fix NameVirtualHost warnings in websockets apache2.conf
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:20:31 +0000 (12:20 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:44:53 +0000 (14:44 -0500)
For the websockets configuration, the sample apache2.conf for Apache 2.4 (i.e.
Ubuntu 14.04, etc.) contains NameVirtualHost entries that are no longer
needed.

When starting apache2-websockets, you may see warnings like:

AH00548: NameVirtualHost has no effect and will be removed in the next
release /etc/apache2-websockets/apache2.conf:53

Remove the NameVirtualHost entries and these warnings go away.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>

No differences found