Lp 1860068: Clarify README for Debian Buster master
authorJason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:32:52 +0000 (11:32 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 13:03:28 +0000 (09:03 -0400)
Indicate that the mod_legacy_auth directive is foudn in the modules
section of the ejabberd configuration (ejabberd.yml) for Debian Buster
and/or Ubuntu Bionic.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jason@sigio.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 4f2f929..cfbd4b1 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -287,7 +287,7 @@ hosts:
     ##access_max_user_messages: max_user_offline_messages
 -----------------------
 +
-  g. Uncomment or add the `mod_legacy_auth` directive
+  g. Uncomment or add the `mod_legacy_auth` directive under the `modules:` section
 +
 -----------------------
 mod_legacy_auth: {}