LP#1268619: websockets: apache conf -> info logging
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 20:05:12 +0000 (15:05 -0500)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 22:54:46 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
examples/apache2/websockets.conf

index ae598a1..6b8433a 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 # apache2-websockets instance.  For example, in Debian
 # this file lives in /etc/apache2-websockets/sites-available/
                                                                                 
-LogLevel debug                                                                  
+LogLevel info
 # - log locally                                                                 
 CustomLog /var/log/apache2-websockets/access.log combined                       
 ErrorLog /var/log/apache2-websockets/error.log